(Update: I forgot when I orginally posted this that Wednesday the 15th is a Monday Schedule so we will have two classes next week, Wednesday and Thursday).

Hello everyone-Thursday has been declared a snow day (even though today is like 70 degrees… climate change much?)

If you missed class on Monday and you do not have a group yet, please email me your responses by Saturday night and you can post them later when you are added to a group a week from Thursday (Monday is a Holiday so we don’t have class).

I know many of you were hoping to discuss the reading before posting your responses. I was too. But given that we can’t, just post what you can think of and don’t worry that you may not have it all right yet. For this week, you will literally get an A for effort.

Email me with questions (email address is on the syllabus). Enjoy the snow!

